Growler Magazine http://growlermag.com Craft Beer Magazine | Twin Cities Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:57:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 Surly Schadenfreude Release Parties http://growlermag.com/surly-schadenfreude-release-parties/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=surly-schadenfreude-release-parties http://growlermag.com/surly-schadenfreude-release-parties/#respond Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:52:01 +0000 http://growlermag.com/?p=16638

Related posts:

]]>
http://growlermag.com/surly-schadenfreude-release-parties/feed/ 0
What you need to know about Record Store Day 2014 in Minnesota http://growlermag.com/what-you-need-to-know-about-record-store-day-2014-mn/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=what-you-need-to-know-about-record-store-day-2014-mn http://growlermag.com/what-you-need-to-know-about-record-store-day-2014-mn/#respond Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:37:09 +0000 http://growlermag.com/?p=16637

Related posts:

]]>
http://growlermag.com/what-you-need-to-know-about-record-store-day-2014-mn/feed/ 0
Wanna buy a Hopyard? Hippity Hops is on the block http://growlermag.com/wanna-buy-a-hopyard-hippity-hops-is-on-the-block/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=wanna-buy-a-hopyard-hippity-hops-is-on-the-block http://growlermag.com/wanna-buy-a-hopyard-hippity-hops-is-on-the-block/#respond Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:10:03 +0000 http://growlermag.com/?p=16616

Related posts:

]]>
http://growlermag.com/wanna-buy-a-hopyard-hippity-hops-is-on-the-block/feed/ 0
Excelsior Brewing Expansion Project Underway, Opening Memorial Day http://growlermag.com/excelsior-brewing-expansion/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=excelsior-brewing-expansion http://growlermag.com/excelsior-brewing-expansion/#respond Wed, 16 Apr 2014 21:43:26 +0000 http://growlermag.com/?p=16558

Related posts:

]]>
http://growlermag.com/excelsior-brewing-expansion/feed/ 0
Rock the Garden 2014 Lineup Announced http://growlermag.com/rock-the-garden-2014-lineup-announced/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=rock-the-garden-2014-lineup-announced http://growlermag.com/rock-the-garden-2014-lineup-announced/#respond Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:39:09 +0000 http://growlermag.com/?p=16583

Related posts:

]]>
http://growlermag.com/rock-the-garden-2014-lineup-announced/feed/ 0
All Pints North Tickets on Sale Today at Noon http://growlermag.com/all-pints-north-tickets-on-sale-today-at-noon/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=all-pints-north-tickets-on-sale-today-at-noon http://growlermag.com/all-pints-north-tickets-on-sale-today-at-noon/#respond Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:54:51 +0000 http://growlermag.com/?p=16569

Related posts:

]]>
http://growlermag.com/all-pints-north-tickets-on-sale-today-at-noon/feed/ 0
Sierra Nevada Invites All U.S. Craft Breweries to a Seven-Stop, Cross-Country Beer Festival http://growlermag.com/sierra-nevada-beer-camp-across-america/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=sierra-nevada-beer-camp-across-america http://growlermag.com/sierra-nevada-beer-camp-across-america/#respond Fri, 11 Apr 2014 16:27:56 +0000 http://growlermag.com/?p=16550

Related posts:

]]>
http://growlermag.com/sierra-nevada-beer-camp-across-america/feed/ 0
Barrel-aged Week at Minneapolis Town Hall Starts Monday [Full Beer List] http://growlermag.com/barrel-aged-week-at-minneapolis-town-hall-starts-monday-full-beer-list/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=barrel-aged-week-at-minneapolis-town-hall-starts-monday-full-beer-list http://growlermag.com/barrel-aged-week-at-minneapolis-town-hall-starts-monday-full-beer-list/#respond Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:43:29 +0000 http://growlermag.com/?p=16549

Related posts:

]]>
http://growlermag.com/barrel-aged-week-at-minneapolis-town-hall-starts-monday-full-beer-list/feed/ 0
Cheap Wine Reviewed By An Irish Brewmaster http://growlermag.com/cheap-wine-reviewed-by-an-irish-brewmaster/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cheap-wine-reviewed-by-an-irish-brewmaster http://growlermag.com/cheap-wine-reviewed-by-an-irish-brewmaster/#respond Thu, 10 Apr 2014 19:18:26 +0000 http://growlermag.com/?p=16538

Related posts:

]]>
http://growlermag.com/cheap-wine-reviewed-by-an-irish-brewmaster/feed/ 0
Trampled By Turtles bring Festival Palomino to Canterbury Park http://growlermag.com/trampled-by-turtles-bring-festival-palomino-to-canterbury-park/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=trampled-by-turtles-bring-festival-palomino-to-canterbury-park http://growlermag.com/trampled-by-turtles-bring-festival-palomino-to-canterbury-park/#respond Tue, 08 Apr 2014 22:08:03 +0000 http://growlermag.com/?p=16515

Related posts:

]]>
http://growlermag.com/trampled-by-turtles-bring-festival-palomino-to-canterbury-park/feed/ 0