Minnesota Brewery Map

• 56 Brewing Co., 56brewing.com
• 612Brew, 612brew.com
• 10K Brewing, 10kbrew.com
• Able Seedhouse & Brewery, ablebeer.com
• Angry Inch Brewing Co., angryinchbrewing.com
• August Schell Brewing Co., schellsbrewery.com
• Bad Habit Brewing Co., badhabitbeer.com
• Badger Hill Brewing Co., badgerhillbrewing.com
• Bad Weather Brewing Co., badweatherbrewery.com
• Bald Man Brewing Co., baldmanbrewing.com
• Bang Brewing Co., bangbrewing.com
• Bank Brewing Co., bankbrewing.com
• Barley John’s Brew Pub, barleyjohns.com
• Bauhaus Brew Labs, bauhausbrewlabs.com
• Beaver Island Brewing Co., beaverislandbrew.com
• Bemidji Brewing Co., bemidjibeer.com
• Bent Paddle Brewing Co., bentpaddlebrewing.com
• Bent Brewstillery, bentbrewstillery.com
• Big Axe Brewing Company, bigaxebrewing.com
• Big Wood Brewery, bigwoodbrewery.com
• Birch’s on the Lake, birchsonthelake.com
• Blacklist Brewing, blacklistbrewing.com
• Boathouse Brewpub & Restaurant, boathousebrewpub.com
• Boom Island Brewing Co., boomislandbrewing.com
• Borealis Fermentery, borealisfermentery.com
• Brau Brothers Brewing Co., braubeer.com
• Burning Brothers Brewing Co., burnbrosbrew.com
• Canal Park Brewing Co., canalparkbrewery.com
• Carmody Irish Pub & Brewing, carmodyirishpub.com
• Castle Danger Brewery, castledangerbrewery.com
• Clockwerks Brewing, clockwerksbrewing.com
• Copper Trail Brewing, coppertrailbrewing.com
• Cosmos Brewing, cosmosbrewing.com
• Dangerous Man Brewing Co., dangerousmanbrewing.com
• Day Block Brewing, dayblockbrewing.com
• Disgruntled Brewing, disgruntledbeer.com
• Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub, dubhlinnpub.com
• Eastlake Brewery, eastlakemgm.com
• ENKI Brewing Co., enkibrewing.com
• Excelsior Brewing Co., excelsiorbrew.com
• Fair State Brewing Cooperative, fairstate.coop
• F-Town Brewing Company, ftownbeer.com
• Fitger’s Brewhouse, brewhouse.net
• Flat Earth Brewing Co., flatearthbrewing.com
• Forager Brewing Co., foragerbrewery.com
• Foxhole Brewhouse, foxholebrewhouse.com
• The Freehouse, freehousempls.com
• Fulton Brewing Co., fultonbeer.com
• Goat Ridge Brewing Co., goatridgebrewing.com
• Grand Rounds Brewpub, grandroundsbrewpub.com
• Granite City Food & Brewery, gcfb.com
• Great Waters Brewing Co., greatwatersbc.com
• Gull Dam Brewing Co., gulldambrewing.com
• Gun Flint Tavern, gunflinttavern.com
• HammerHeart Brewing Co., hammerheartbrewing.com
• Hayes’ Public House, hayespublichouse.com
• The Herkimer, theherkimer.com
• Inbound BrewCo, inboundbrew.co
• Indeed Brewing Co., indeedbrewing.com 
• Insight Brewing Co., insightbrewing.com
• Jack Pine Brewery, jackpinebrewery.com
• Junkyard Brewing Co., junkyardbeer.com
• Kinney Creek Brewery, kinneycreekbrewery.com
• Lake Superior Brewing Co., lakesuperiorbrewing.com
• Lake Monster Brewing Co., lakemonsterbrewing.com
• Lakes & Legends Brewing Co, lakesandlegends.com
• Lakeville Brewing Co, lakevillebrewing.com
• Lazy Loon Brewing, lazyloonbrewing.com
• Lift Bridge Brewing Co., liftbridgebrewery.com
• LTD Brewing Co., ltdbrewing.com
• LTS Brewing Co., ltsbrewing.com
• Lupulin Brewing Co., lupulinbrewing.com
• Lupine Brewing Co., lupinebrewing.com
• LynLake Brewery, lynlakebrewery.com
• Mankato Brewery, mankatobrewery.com
• Mantorville Brewing Co., stagecoachbeer.com
• Maple Island Brewing Co., mapleislandbrewing.com
• Minneapolis Town Hall Brewery, townhallbrewery.com
• Modist Brewing Co., modistbrewing.com
• Montgomery Brewing Co., Facebook page
• Moose Lake Brewing Co., mooselakebrewing.com
• Northbound Smokehouse & Brewpub, northboundbrewpub.com
• NorthGate Brewing, northgatebrew.com
• North Loop BrewCo, northloopbrew.co
• Nutmeg Brewhouse, nutmegbrewhouse.com
• Olvalde Farm and Brewing Co., olvalde.com
• OMNI Brewing Co., omnibrewing.com
• Oswald Brewing Co., oswaldbrewingcompany.com
• Pryes Brewing Co., pryesbrewing.com
• Read’s Landing Brewing Co., rlbrewingco.com
• Red Wing Brewery, redwingbrewing.com
• Rock Bottom Brewery & Restaurant, rockbottom.com
• Roets Jordan Brewery, roetsjordanbrewery.com
• Roundhouse Brewery, roundhousebrew.com
• Schram Vineyards Winery & Brewery, schramvineyards.com
• Sídhe Brewing Co., sidhebrewing.com
• Sisyphus Brewing Co., sisyphusbrewing.com
• Sociable Cider Werks, sociablecider.com
• South Fork Brewing Company, southforkbrewingcompany.com
• Spilled Grain Brewhouse, Facebook
• Steel Toe Brewing Co., steeltoebrewing.com
• Summit Brewing Co., summitbrewing.com
• Surly Brewing Co., surlybrewing.com
• Take 16 Brewing Co., take16beer.com
• Talking Waters Brewing Co., facebook.com/twbrewingco
• Tavern Brewery, tavernbrewery.com
• Third Street Brewhouse, thirdstreetbrewhouse.com
• Tin Whiskers Brewing Co., twbrewing.com
• u4ic Brewing, Inc. Facebook Page
• Union Pizza & Brewing Co., Facebook Page
• Urban Growler Brewing Co., urbangrowlerbrewing.com
• Urban Lodge Brewery & Restaurant, urbanlodgebrewery.com
• Vine Park Brewing Co., vinepark.com
• Voyageur Brewing Co., voyageurbrewing.com
• Wabasha Brewing Co., wabashabrewing.com
• Waconia Brewing Co., waconiabrewing.com
• Wayzata Brew Works, wayzatabrewworks.com
• Wenonah Brewing Co., Facebook Page
• Wicked Wort Brewing Co., wickedwortbrewingco.com
• Wild Mind Artisan Ales, wildmindales.com

Minnesota-based contract breweries

• Bard’s Beer Company, bardsbeer.com
• Finnegans, finnegans.org
• Founding Fathers Brewing Co., foundingfathersbrewingco.com
• Fytenburg Brewing Co., fytenburgbeer.com
• Joseph Wolf Brewing Co., josephwolfbrewing.com
• St. Croix Brewing Co., stcroixbeer.com