Playwrights’ Center announces 2018-19 McKnight Residency and Fellowship recipients

The McKnight National Residency and Commission has announced the writers that will participate in the 2018-19 cohort at the Playwrights’ Center. Among them is Idris Goodwin, the recipient of the 2018-19 McKnight National Residency and Commission; May Lee-Yang and Tori Sampson, the 2018-19 McKnight fellows in Playwriting. “To have the longtime support of a visionary … [ Read more]